My First Influenster Vox Box

Hello everyone! How was everyone’s first month back at school? Are you enjoying your classes? I am so happy that the season of Fall has finally graced itself upon us. Now that I’m older I and beginning to realize that Fall is probably my favorite season.

20170910_093440

Today I want to talk to you about a Mascara I recently tried. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. It was my first Influenster Vox Box and I received the new Revlon Mega Multiplier Mascara in Blackest Black. I have used this product a good 10 times now and I have concluded that my verdict doesn’t change from my first impression.

My first impression of this mascara was not very impressed. The mascara would go on very wet and it would clump my shorter lashes with my bigger lashes instead of keeping them spread apart. The liquid didn’t dry very quickly.ย 

20170910_094536(1)The brush was alright but it didn’t do a great job and keeping lashes separated at all. It didn’t give the illusion that I had many more lashes it just clumped my lashes together and it literally looked like I had like 10 eyelashes.

Sadly, I was not satisfied with this product and I wouldn’t buy it or suggest it to anyone I know. Has anyone else received this product through influenster? Has anyone else tried this in general? What are your thoughts on it? Hopefully, some ladies out there have been having better experiences with it than I have been.

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading this post. I would like to take the time again to disclose that I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Thank you Influenster for giving me this opportunity.

6 thoughts on “My First Influenster Vox Box

What did you think?

