2017 Playlist

Hello everyoneee today I want to talk about something that everyone has in common. One of the best ways I express myself besides through my fashion is music. To me, Music is a Universal Language,

I wanted to share a playlist of all of the songs I have been listening to this year!

Never Give Up – Sia

Starboy – The Weeknd

Starving – Hailee Steinfeld

Up in Flames – Nikki Minaj

Bad Things – MGK ft. Camilla Cabello

It Aint Me – Selena Gomez

I Feel it Coming – The Weeknd

Chained to the Rythm – Katy Perry

So Good – Zara Larson

Don’t Wanna Know – Maroon 5

Something Just Like This – The Chainsmokers ft. Coldplay

Hendrix – Wyclef Jean

Gold – Kiara

Till I Die – MGK

That’s What I like – Bruno Mars

Not the Only One – Kevin Gates

Smoke Break – Carrie Underwood

Hymn For The Weekend – Coldplay Seeb Remix

Mask Off – Future

Shape of You – Ed Sheeran

Love on the Brain – Rihanna

Galway Girl – Ed Sheeran

Humble – Kendrick Lamar

DNA – Kendrick Lamar

Changed it – Nikki Minaj ft. Lil Wayne (cant find a good link 😦  )

The Gunner – MGK

Smiling Faces – Kevin Gates

New New – Shake ft Vado

Red Snow – G Herbo

Self Made – Young M.A

Eat – Young M.A

So what are you listening to these days? Let me know in the comments and if I like the song too you might just see it here!

Thanks, everyone!

2 thoughts on “2017 Playlist

What did you think?

