30 shows you wont find on Netflix

Helllllloooo everyoneeee! I hope you all have had a great weekend. The weather is looking a bit nicer outside here where I live but I have heard tons of the problems going on in Quebec, My heart goes out to all the families affected by the flood.

So, I’m sooooo excited that so many of you took the time and viewed my earlier post about Shows I watch on Netflix. If you’ve read that post straight to the end than you would have already been expecting this one!!!! The topic of today’s post will be the shows I love watching that are not on Netflix Canada. I just want to remind everyone that I am Canadian and have the Canadian subscription so, if you see any shows on my list, and they are on your Netflix please keep that in mind.

This list is going to be longer than the first one and like some of the shows from my earlier post, I am not fully caught up on all of them. I’ll go ahead and get started so I don’t keep you here for too long today! The shows I love watching but that I can’t find on Netflix are:

  1. Two Broke Girls
  2. King of Queens
  3. Criminal Minds ( watching it as I write this!)
  4. Two and a Half Men
  5. The Big Bang Theory
  6. The Originals
  7. Big Little Lies
  8. Suits
  9. Awkward
  10. Modern Family
  11. Sons of Anarchy (One of my all time favs)
  12. Dexter
  13. This Is Us
  14. New Girl
  15. Gossip Girl
  16. One Tree Hill
  17. Seinfeld
  18. The OC
  19. Sex and the City
  20. Long Island Medium (One of my all time favs too)
  21. Revenge
  22. Haven
  23. Younger ( FYI: If you loveeeee Hillary Duff than girls you need to get on this. she’s not little old Lizzie McGuire, I think she would approve though.)
  24. Say Yes to the Dress
  25. Ellen
  26. The Talk
  27. Dr Oz

That’s honestly all the ones I could think of today but I know there are like a million more shows I could list here!!!! Some of them I have finished completely, some of them I am still working on but all of them are amazing and interesting in their own way. Do you love some of the same shows as me?

Thanks, everyone! Have a Great Week! Don’t forget to check out some of my recent posts!

Battle of the Micellar Waters

Empties

Spoon Theory

 

What did you think?

