Lip Art Competition!!!

Hey, Dolls, I am working on a new post for my website and I need your help!

I was thinking of doing an article for my website about Lip Art but I want it to be very authentic! I don’t want to just take a bunch of photos from Pinterest and Google.

Are you amazing at Lip Art because I’m looking for the top 15 photos to feature in an article on my website!

Post your photo in the comments of your best Lip Art look you have *personally achieved* and I will pick 20 lucky winners!

If you’re a beauty blogger this is a great opportunity because I will be personally contacting each of the winners with some great freebies!!!!! I will be closing this contest once I have found 15 winning photos!!! Thanks Ladies

I will be closing this contest once I have found 20 winning photos!!!

Don’t forget to check out some of my recent posts either! I just finished my Battle of the Micellar Waters, and my recent Empties posts is pretty great too!

Good Luck! Thanks Ladies ❀😘

7 thoughts on “Lip Art Competition!!!

What did you think?

