Doesn’t Jennifer Aniston Use this?

Helllooooo everyone!!!!! how has your week been so far? It’s almost the weekend and that means Easter will soon be here! Happy Easter Everyone! How does your family celebrate easter?easter


Today I’m going to try and keep it short and sweet. The product I talk about today will also be featured in my upcoming giveaway!!!

So what’s that brand Jennifer Aniston always does commercials for?download

Oh right, Aveeno, Duh.

I wanna tell you about this Daily Moisturizing Bath I bought a few weeks ago. And since everyone knows so much about Aveeno already I am not going to go too much into the brand promise etc like I normally do.

Okay so as you all know I loveeee taking baths. My favorite bubble bath right now is the Caprina Goats Milk but a few weeks ago I was in the market for a little something different. Sometimes I just like to try something new. Lol, that’s all the time 🙂

I picked up Some a pack of Aveeno’s Daily Moisturizing Bath. It’s Fragrance-free, Dermatologist Recommended, and it’s made with Colloidal Oatmeal. By the time I had read “soothing relief of dry itchy skin & Naturally Cleanses & Moisturizes Skin” I was practically sold.Aveeno

When I used this in my bath that night it was soooo nice. It was very soft and soothing and it smelled really soft and nice. I don’t think this is a product I would purchase too often but it’s definitely something I think I would like to keep underneath my bathroom counter.

The only thing I noticed about this product that I was uneasy about was after staying in a bath with the product for too long it actually made me itchy because it over dried my skin but I thoroughly re-read the box afterward and it actually warned me that it should only be 15-30 minutes at most.

All in all its a good product for anybody who has sensitive skin, dry itchy or irritated skin, eczema, rashes or if you just got home from a hike around some poison Ivy or if you just want to reellaaaxxxxxxxxxxxx. It’s worth the $10/$15 I think I spent. Just make sure you don’t overexpose yourself to the product 🙂

So that’s it for today’s post! If you have tried this product and have a similar or even different opinion let me know what you think in the comment section below! Don’t forget that I will be featuring 7/21g Packets of this product in my 2K Growing Giveaway Thank you all so much for checking out my post! Have a great Safe and Happy Easter Weekend!

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Doesn’t Jennifer Aniston Use this?

  1. phashionbug says:

    Oh wow, never heard of this product before so thanks for introducing it to me ☺️
    Well say no more , if Jennifer Aniston uses it, I am already sold for this. She is known to take very good care of her skin and this product looks like a promising one.
    xx
    Saabri

    Liked by 1 person

What did you think?

