You’ve been waiting so, here it is! Burt’s Bee’s Tinted Lip Balm!

234a77839f7a3e57ae986a404298465b 15560c15841753-56297a281e87e

Burt’s Bee’s Organic Tinted Lip Balm

Shade: Hibiscus

Verdict: A-MA-ZINGGGG!!!!!

Hellloo Everyoneee,

I hope you all had a great weekend and are ready to have a great week! What is something that really sets the right tone for your day or week? For me, I think it’s having had a great night’s sleep and waking up refreshed and ready to start my day. After I have gone through my little morning routine I feel replenished and ready to go!

Last week I sent out a post testing something new on my website and it was a Poll chart where I let you guys, my viewers choose from a variety of posts I was on the brink of writing. Thank you so much for all the views and votes and feedback I received on how the poll actually worked. The votes are in and its seems like the most of you would like to hear about Burt’s Bee’s Organic Tinted Lip Balm! I am so excited that you voted for this one! I have been loving this so much! It feels so smooth on my lips!

20170207_134109So, for those of you who are like me and very new to the Burt’s Bee’s brand itself you might want to know a little a bit about the brand you are buying from. Burt’s Bee’s is an organic brand with over half of its products being 100% organic. They are dedicated to giving their customers clean and natural products. This Tinted Lip Balm I have is in the shade Hibiscus but it comes in
6 shades altogether. They are infused with Shea Butter and Botanical waxes leaving your lips nourished for 8 hours. I absolutely love this lip balm. It is definitely so nourishing and it smells so soft and nice. I’m loving this product and, I am LOVING that it is a natural/organic product. It feels so nice on my lips and I am so glad I purchased this.

20170207_133956_hdr

Burt’s Bee’s: Hibiscus

Some of the Positive key facts about this product that I have come to love are that it smells so good. I’ll be honest I have never smelled a hibiscus flower but this smells very light and sweet with a hint of floral. I could only imagine that this smells as good as the real thing! It’s an organic product so I don’t have the slightest worry when putting it on my lips. With being organic it is also not tested on our little furry loved ones! Yayy for cruelty-free!!! It’s very nice for a natural daytime look as it goes on lightly and is very sheer but you can layer it and make it just a tiny bit darker. It really enhances the natural color of your lips most times and is a great lip balm to carry around with you in your purse or your car. It is sooooo moisturizing and nourishing but I wouldn’t say that it gives you the 8 hours the company claims. Still, though, it is one of the best, most moisturizing lip balms I have tried in a long time. It’s been quite some time since I found a good lip balm as I still have damaged lips from using an EOS ball but this is definitely a keeper. Being tinted puts the cherry on top! I can’t wait to try all the rest of the colors! The only bad thing I could say about this lip balm is that it was like $5.99 but It’s tinted and its organic and works so I still don’t even think that is bad. I would gladly spend $6 to nurture my lips with this.

Finding a lip balm that you like is a great day for any female. Sometimes wearing a heavy lipstick all day is a lot of upkeep. Not that I’m always a low maintenance kind of gal but this is definitely my favorite thing to wear on my lazy days. Thank you so much to everyone who participated in the poll I had posted in my previous post I Think I have a few Ideas on how to make it better for you next time! Some upcoming and super exciting news for my blog has been confirmed and I will be creating some posts for another website!!!!! I am super excited and I can NOT wait to get these stellar posts out to you. Something for a woman’s Wildest dreams and fantasies! Stay tuned my Loves! See you Soon have a wonderful night!

Now back to watching some Theresa Caputo!

What did you think?

