Boom Chicka Pop

 

Hey, guys! It’s Rachel here and I hope everyone’s been having a good week so far as we are getting closer and closer to Christmas by the day!!!  I’m feeling like a rant today! But not an angry rant! I just can’t hold off any longer, to talk to all of you about a snack I recently tried, fell in love with and, loved it so much I bought more the EXACT NEXT DAY. I kid you not. Keep reading to find out what my new go to snack will be for the next little while!

Okay so the snack that I am talking about is called Boom Chicka Pop and it is a popcorn snack similar to Smartfood that can be found in the Natural Foods or Organic section of your health or grocery store. The reason that this snack is sooooo yummy is………. Well, I don’t exactly know. Maybe it’s the 0grams of trans fat, maybe it’s because it is Cholesterol free? Maybe because it’s essentially like a super healthy version of Smartfood. I don’t know?!? Whatever it is I’m not 100% sure but they are amazing! So more about the health benefits while I’m still here on this topic… So as I mentioned not only does this product contain a whopping 0grams of Trans fat and is cholesterol free it is also Gluten free, Free of high Fructose Syrups and Free of GMO Ingredients. This eye-catching bag is filled with a popcorn made of simple ingredients that are calorie transparent! PERFECT for the healthy eater and young children!

So on the website, there are 8 standard Flavours of Boom Chicka Pop and 5 seasonal flavors as well!


boomstandard


Standard Flavours:

  • Sea Salt
  • Lightly Sweet
  • Sweet & Salty Kettle corn
  • White Cheddar
  • Caramel & Cheddar Mix
  • Salted Caramel
  • Sweet & Spicy
  • Sweet Barbeque

Seasonal Flavours:

  •  Candy Corn Kettle corn
  • Pumpkin Spice Kettle corn
  • Frosted Sugar Cooke Kettle corn
  • White Chocolate & Peppermint Kettle corn
  • Dark Chocolaty Sea Salt Kettle corn

    seasonalboom


The first one I tried was from the seasonal flavors. I dipped my heart into a bag of the Dark Chocolatey Sea Salt and I fell deeply in love. When I tasted this it was like a little happiness had entered my digestive tract. They were so good and there decently priced as well so I wanted to see how just one of their standard kinds would hold up. I picked up a whichcheddarboombag of the White Cheddar and tore it open when I got home and OH MY GOD!!! They were sooooo good! When I am in the mood for snack popcorn this is now my go-to brand. It tastes exactly like Smartfood if not better! And its healthy and organic! I am so glad I decided to treat myself to this first bag because I am literally going to try every flavor they have now one by one by one. I think the fact that it tastes so good, is decently priced (I paid 3.99 which is what I would pay for a bag of Smartfood anyways) and is natural and healthy for your body makes this a winning snack everyone should have in their pantry! It would even make as a good side for an Egg Salad Sandwich too.

That’s all I wanted to talk to you guys about today, just how amazing this Boom Chicka Pop popcorn is! So good, soooo good, omg. It’s honestly so amazing everyone. I just want to state that I am not being sponsored by them or anyone to this post. As well as any of my posts in the past. They have NOT been sponsored. I would recommend from the bottom of my heart that next time you’re at the grocery store if you set your eyes on these don’t even hesitate. You won’t be upset with the results. Thanks for reading my post everyone and I hope you all have a great week! Don’t forget to check out my Twitter and Instagram to see what’s coming up next on my blog and sneak peaks to my Mindful Living Series starting Jan 2017! Hugs and Kisses everyone!

d117329

 

 

 

 

 

What did you think?

