New Addition to the Family, Happy LateThanksgiving!

Hello, everyone! I’m terribly sorry, I know I’m very late but Happy Thanksgiving! I hope everyone had a wonderful and filling Thanksgiving weekend last weekend! I have a lot to be thankful for this year and I hope you do too! Even though I’m a week late I still want to talk about some of the things I am thankful for this year! I would also like to introduce you to the new addition to our family!

So, Thanksgiving is such an amazing time of year, I love the entire season, the colours, fashion, I’m sure if you have been tuning into my previous posts like “10 Things I love about Fall” and “Hello Fall, It’s been a While” then you already know that I’m coming to the realization that this is my favourite season. There are so many wonderful things about this season to be thankful for but, this year it’s not just the seasonal changes I’m thankful for. This year I am thankful for many new things that I never even dreamed could be possible. 

Things I’m Thankful for this Year!

Our New Home:

My Amazing Boyfriend and I moved into a beautiful new home in an amazing and safe area. Our house is so much more than we ever dreamed would be possible. We are so thankful and happy to live where we do! It’s a beautiful home to settle down and start our family in. I’m grateful for the beautiful roof over our heads.

Healthy Nutritious Habits:

I’m very thankful for the changes we have been making in our lifestyles and our diets. We have been eating much healthier lately and it has really started to show that it is paying off. Limiting the amount of fast food out of your diet is really an important lifestyle change anyone can make so, I am also very proud of us! I’m thankful we are mindfully taking care of our health.

My Amazing Boyfriend

13613459_1027322004030792_1020941868217674586_oI’m so thankful for my wonderful Boyfriend and all that he does for me. He is the most extraordinary, intelligent and, funny Man I have ever met.  He takes the best care of me in every way and that always shows in even the simplest of things. He treats me like a Queen and, he is always there to cheer me up when I am down. He really would do anything just to see me smile! I am thankful for him being in my life every day and everything he does for me. He is the most amazing Man I have ever met and now that were together I couldn’t picture my life without him. He is the love of my life and now we have a new addition to our family too which I am also so thankful for!

Our Fur-baby!

20161014_192250Sylvester is our little fur baby! This year we are thankful to invite him into our family. He is a black and white baby Gerbil and his birthday is on October 9th. He has been with us for 7 days now so, an entire week 🙂 He loves playing on the couch with mommy and daddy and he20161013_232510_hdr-1 is super energetic! Sylvester loves tomatoes cheese and sunflower seeds! He is also a little nibbler!!! We love him so very much and we hope he is here for a long time! He brings so much joy into our day and, for this we are thankful! I’ll be posting lots of our little fur baby too from now on!

“Be thankful for what you have; you’ll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never, ever have enough.” Oprah Winfrey

So, What are you thankful for this year? Do you have any Furbabies? Thank you, everyone, for reading my post!!! I’ll see you soon for Halloween or shortly before! My next post will be a Hair Color review because I just recently colored my hair and LOVEDDD this new product I tried so stay tuned to find out what it it!!!

What did you think?

