Do you Love OPI AVO Skin Quenchers!?!

Hello, Everyone! Little Miss Bliss here and I hope everyone has had a great week! This week has been really rough on my Family and me, We lost a family member and it has made it extra hard to concentrate or do anything at all this week. I’m just going to do a short review on a moisturizer I have used over the years and loved. I warn you, though, It will be a bit of a shorter post as I’m just putting this together in the little bit of spare time I found this week. While its a rough time for our family right now there is two positive things going on right now, my boyfriend Birthday, and our anniversary so currently I’m writing to you from our hotel room! But, I’ll save all the vacation goods for another day next week maybe…

Let’s get back on track. So the product I wanted to talk to you about today is the OPI line of AVO Juice Skin Quenchers. Back when I was in highschool about 4 years now, I tried all the scents they had been making and one of the ones I loved which were also part of the standard line, Mango! The Avo Juice Line. I only have one bad thing to say about this product so I’ll say that first before I tell you all the reasons I actually love this product! The one thing I’m not too keen on about this product is that I don’t feel like the moisture is long-lasting nor do I believe that it will improve any symptoms even with prolonged use you won’t really find intense moisture which, sucks because I would love to have an excuse to need to buy this on a regular basis. On to some brighter things, I’ll start talking about the positive things I found in the moisturizer. This product keeps changing the design of the labels and I haven’t seen a new on in a while but I like how they try to keep things up to date. The bottles themselves I have seen in three different sizes, the sizes I’ll call “Salon Size,” “Desk Size,” and “Travel Size.” I have both Desk and Travel left currently.

 


 

 


 

The product itself contains Shea Butter, Avocado Oil and Vitamin E to lock in moisture to your skin. It’s delicious non-artificial ripe mango scent lingers and really makes you feel like you are pampering your skin! Each of the scents also has a different color each of which actually has no different effect on the skin. While I mentioned earlier that I do not think that this product is the best if you’re trying to find intense moisture results, I must tell you guys that it is still a good and moisturizing product. Its moisture is more of an instant moisture and it locks in and sits on your skin for a while, The consistency is creamy, watery and gel like so it sinks into your skin quickly without leaving a greasy residue. It’s a great moisturizer to use in salons on clients because the pure, rich, intriguing smells pamper and delight your clients ensuring them to come back at least a second time.

I would definitely buy this product again and I love the different sizes it comes in! It enables me to bring it to work, school and I even brought it on my vacation! It is a great product for teens and women of all ages! The smell is amazing and having it on hand allows me to take a little break from my everyday reality and just enjoy a tropical little smoothie for a few minutes! I really do love this product!!! If you love this product as much as me or If you have simply tried this moisturizer let me know how you liked it and the results you had or benefits you have found, tell me the scents you’ve tried too!!! I’m a sucker for scents!!! Thank you, everyone, for reading my post! Again I’m so sorry it’s late it’s just been a really rough time with our uncles passing. Don’t forget to follow me on my social media accounts: Instagram, Twitter and like my Facebook Page (Trying to find ways to engage / interact with my followers more. ) Boyyyyy, am I actually getting tired, For once this week I might be able to get some sleep! Have a safe and happy weekend everybody!!! Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Do you Love OPI AVO Skin Quenchers!?!

  1. Tori says:

    Oh my! I used to order a few every time I got my hair cut and honestly has forgotten about it after the salon closed up! I’m going to have to order some now, like you said, the scent is amazing! I also agree however, the one downside is the lack of long lasting moisture. 😦

    Like

    • littlemissblissblog says:

      I’m glad my post reminded you 🙂 I agree about the long lasting moisture. I feel that might be because we wash our hands before the product really has time to do some nourishing. I also use to use it a lot for hand treatments so I feel like the added heat did me a favour.

      Like

What did you think?

