NAKED or NOT? Shampoo & Conditioner

Naked Shampoo & Conditioner, Herbal Essences

Hello Ladies, I know it’s been a while I’m very sorry but it’s been an extremely busy week for me! I’ve worked on a post all week that was supposed to come out yesterday but It’s not exactly how I want it just yet so I’m gonna post about the Naked Shampoo & Conditioner since I have just finished the duo up!

So this product was sent to me through Bzzagent a program. No This Review of the product isn’t through a sponsorship or anything. They probably don’t even know I’m writing this post. Having said that anything I only give a 100% honest opinion anyways though so! Back to business, though.

The Herbal Essences Naked Shampoo & Conditioner Claims to refresh & intensely hydrate your hair and add an incredible shine. It is free of Silicone, Colorants, and Parabens and has the scent of Fresh Mint & White Tea.

After using this I have observed a few things about this duo. I didn’t find that this product moisturizes my hair. In fact, I watched it do the exact opposite. My hair is so terrible currently as I’m trying to nurse it back to health. However I did notice that it held up to its refreshing feeling due to the mint I believe. When it comes to the scent though I didn’t find it that pleasing, it was very musky to me and smells almost like a detergent or floor cleaner. The conditioner wasn’t very moisturizing either and most times was challenging to wash out. I found that this product not only dried my hair out more but, I noticed it affecting my scalp as well.

If anyone had a better experience with the product let me know (and I think there is also another 2 different kinds to this line each with different scents too!) I’d love to try the other two kinds to see if I experience better results!!!

What did you think?

