7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

* 7 Deadly Sins of Beauty *

Hey guys! I’ve been meaning to get another post up now for a few days and I stumbled upon the “ 7 Deadly Sins tag.” I decided I really wanted to post this for you guys! Let me know what you think and if you love any of the same products I do! If you would Like to be tagged email me at asklittlemissbliss6@gmail.com

1. Greed: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

When it comes to spending money on beauty products I definitely believe there is a time to splurge and a time to save! For my most inexpensive beauty item, I chose my liquid eyeliner by NYC. I love this product! I think it goes on so smoothly and lasts all day. I’m pretty sure it was under $5 at my local pharmacy and the tube is a decent size with a lot of product in it meaning it last you a while! My most expensive beauty product that I can currently think of is my Moroccan oil frizz control and I pair it with the oil in my hair first. The 3.4 ml bottle of frizz control is $36 and the oil is $47.

2. Wrath: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with? What product has been the hardest to get?

The product that I have a love-hate relationship with is the Hard Candy Glamoflauge Concealer! It has been a staple in my makeup bag ever since I was a teenager! I love this concealer because it’s the best coverage I have ever had from a concealer I have read so many times before that it’s actually a dupe to the Kat Von D concealer to cover tattoos! The reason I hate this product is because it’s super heavy and caked, it isn’t a product that you can substitute as a lighter layer, and it actually made me break out worse which sucked! But this product will forever remain in my makeup bag due to its reliability to cover that blemish!!!

3. Gluttony: What are your most DELICIOUS beauty products?

Here I go Again but, my most delicious beauty product has to be my Moroccan oil. It smells amazing and so soothing as well

4. Sloth: What beauty products do you neglect due to laziness?

The one beauty product I tend to neglect out of laziness is a primer, I skip the face primer, I skip the eye primer, I’m Guilty! Primers are great for helping your makeup last all day with less risk of caking, smudging, it does this by creating a smooth canvas for your makeup.

5.Pride: What beauty product gives you the most self-confidence?

The beauty product that gives me the most self-confidence is my Wake Me Up Foundation by Rimmel London! This product gives me self-confidence by waking me up for the day making me more alert, and giving my skin a glowing clear skinned look perfect to tackle any day! (Review Maybe)

6. Lust: What Attributes do you find attractive in the opposite sex?

The attributes I find attractive in the opposite sex is a nice genuine smile! Also Clean!

7. Envy: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?

I love trying all makeup products which makes it so hard to come up with just a few things I’d like to receive! Makeup, Hair, Skin, Nails, Health, Home, Crafting & Lifestyle, I love it all.

Thanks for Reading Everyone!

10 thoughts on “7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

  1. Roxsanne Slatford says:

    It’s a lovely idea and as you say a year on you’ve grown your blog. I’ve only just started up blogging again and constantly on the look out for more blogs to follow and ways to get my blog out there. So many great bloggers pushing out so much great content!

    Liked by 1 person

      • Roxsanne Slatford says:

        I’ve been trying to grow mine and for me it’s been spending a lot of time discovering new blog that I like and want to follow, commenting and engaging with them. I’ve looked at a few
        Facebook groups too that bloggers use to
        support each other.

        Liked by 1 person

        • littlemissblissblog says:

          Very nice! I’ve being doing a bit of that but I have the worstttt anxiety so engaging has been a little bit hard. I seen to be doing Ohkay though! I am trying to do giveaways to grow my blog as well! I don’t think it’s been working too much though.

          Liked by 1 person

          • Roxsanne Slatford says:

            Giveaways are great, I have been thinking of doing one too. I’m looking to start up a FB group for bloggers who want to engage with each other and help each grow, once I get it up and running I’ll send you a link if you want to be part of it?

            Liked by 1 person

What did you think?

